Bartlesville Farmers Market logo
Home Buy Local About Us Vendors Vendor Info Sponsors Volunteer Newsletter Contact Us

Meet The Vendors of 2016

       

 

BluSky Farm

Gwen Harris

918-440-4062

cgharris52@gmail.com

 

Cloverleaf Baking Co.

Jennifer Francis

918-977-3397

jennifer@cloverleafbakingco.com

 

Dirt Herder

Travis Nordell

620-249-1609

mediconeanone@yahoo.com

 

God's Bounty

Pamela Carrico

918-333-8933

cherokeemaid333@yahoo.com

 

Green Country Artists

Maureen Forsythe

Keely Naylor

918-914-3320

918-407-1088

maureen.forsythe46@gmail.com

keelynaylor@gmail.com

 

Grimm Market

Ray Grimm

 

918-833-2229

 

Hogshooter Produce

Mike and Tammy Melton

918-815-4131

okbluestreak@wildblue.net

 

Jordan’s Crossing

Jeff/Mary Wine

918-331-6199

jeff.wine@gmail.com

 

Jubilee Acres

Kim Weyhrich

620-870-1112

skweyhrich@hotmail.com

 

Kao’s Farm

Kao Lor

918-720-4066

Kalor2014@gmail.com

 

Kutt'n Up Klay

Norma Hernandez

918-440-6891

NormaCorns@live.com

 

Lakeview Farm

Harmoni Erhardt

918-766-6068

harmonitate@live.com

 

Luman Farms

Carrol Luman

620-236-7874

lumanslab@sbcglobal.net

 

Martha’s Task

Tracy Hamilton

918-336-8275

718tracey@gmail.com

 

Nou's Garden

Blong/Nou

918-906-5567

No e-mail

 

Oolagah Farm

Yang's Fresh Produce

918-633-4906

padiluvsyall@gmail.com

 

Opulence by Brandilyn

Brandi Parks

918-977-3397

brandilyn75@outlook.com

 

Rising Star Herb Farm

Annie Piper

918-333-8878

herbalannie@yahoo.com

 

Roark Acres Okie Honey

Amanda Shepard

918-332-6814

pinkvw74@hotmail.com

 

Sunny Garden Farm

Ka Vang Moua

417-827-4233

VangKa7@gmail.com

 

Snelfarms

Kevin/Pamela Snelson

918-531-2235

snelfarms@aol.com

 

Tucker Bees

Tim Tucker

620-879-2926

tuckerb@hit.net

 

Wash. Co. Master Gardeners

Karen Hey

 

karbhey15@yahoo.com

 

Yang’s Produce

Washer Yang

918-999-4180

Leeyang5533@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Downtown Bartlesville - Saturdays May thru Oct - 8:30am to 11:30am - Frank Phillips & Keeler - 918.914.3791 - Copyright 2016